image

Contact Us
Please contact us by filling out and submitting the form below.

APL Staff Directory

Administrative Staff:
Name Email
Patricia Dougherty
Executive Director
pdougherty@ourapl.org
   
Patty Kelly
Admin Assistant & SPED Admin.
pkelly@ourapl.org
   
Kimberly Coughren
Library Admin.
kcoughren@ourapl.org
Lynn Weidenkeller
Library Assistant
lweidenkeller@ourapl.org
   
Kara Brumit
Office Assistant
kbrumit@ourapl.org
   

Teaching Staff:
Name Email
Noah Bullock nbullock@ourapl.org
Vanessa Burger vburger@ourapl.org
Becky Call bcall@ourapl.org
Helen Hazel hhazel@ourapl.org
Sherry Keener skeener@ourapl.org
Cassie McEachen cmceachen@ourapl.org
Matthew Miller mmiller@ourapl.org
Arlen Nason
Math teacher/tutor
anason@ourapl.org
Bijan Nowain bnowain@ourapl.org
Jeanna Parks jparks@ourapl.org
Lauren Pfahlert lpfahlert@ourapl.org
Christopher Rothrock crothrock@ourapl.org
Kathy Stainbrook kstainbrook@ourapl.org
Christine Swanson cswanson@ourapl.org
Mercedes Brady
SPED Team
mbrady@ourapl.org
Cheryl Woodman
SPED Team
cwoodman@ourapl.org
   

On Site VEP:
 
Name Email
Richaed Glass rglass@ourapl.org
Kirstin McKellar kmckellar@ourapl.org
Suzanne Rothrock srothrock@ourapl.org
Anita Terrill aterril@ourapl.org
Cary Terrill cterrill@ourapl.org
Josh Wright jwright@ourapl.org